Doyle Beard Memorial Scholarship Ceremony

Congratulations to our first annual Doyle Beard Memorial Scholarship Fund recipients. These hardworking young men have shown what it takes to be a leader not only on the field, but off the field as well. We are honored to help assist these young leaders pursue their passion, and further their academic and athletic careers.

(Left to Right: Parker DeLeon: Texas Southern University , Kyle McMahan: Coastal Bend Junior College,  Sam Velazquez: Schreiner University)


 -In loving memory of Doyle “Coach” Beard 

Leave a Reply