Hardball Players-All District Selections


Congrats to the following 24-6A all district Players

Blake Schultz

Noah Sorrels

Brandon Bolt

Jacob Crain

Ryder Moore

Tyrone Thomas

Drew Minter

Itchy Burts

Brandon Valdez

Jack Kelly

Walter Demasi

Wishing the following Santa Fe/Hardball Players luck in the Regional Simi Final


Cody Plowman

Jake Blakenship

John Snider

David Reyna

Drew Shaver

Blake Bess



This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s